The Singing Men of Northern Indiana, Inc.  
  The Singing Men of Northern Indiana

Email us

Page updated 11//07/2018


      Singing the National Anthem-Madison Mallards Game
               Singing Men of Wisconsin

         Singing Men of Northern Indiana Members as of

Nancie Adams-pianist
John Anderson, Sr-Elkhart
Dan Anderson-Elkhart
Barb Anderson-Elkhart-flutist
Mark Anderson-Goshen
Aaron Buckles-Elkhart
Doug Buckles-Elkhart
Charles Calhoun-Elkhart
Kris Carpenter-Elkhart
Susan Chilberg-Elkhart, Flutist
Jerry Formsma-Elkhart
Bret Deardorff-Goshen, Co-Director
Allan Good-Elkhart
Brent Hartman-Elkhart
Brent Holaway, Osceola-Choral Director
Ross Kistler-Elkhart
Lamar Lawrence-Goshen
Joel Lininger-Practice Pianist
Thavisith Mounsithiraj-Goshen
Charles Moore-Warsaw
Doug Moore-Goshen
Galen Paul-Mishewaka
Jonathan Pederson-Elkhart, Co-Director
Dale Rader-Mishawaka
Eric Smith-Elkhart
Kirsten Smith-Practice pianist

Dr. Butch Simon-Goshen
Ralph Vander Werf-Elkhart
Dick Trowbridge-Elkhart

Tim Wesco-Osceola
 Hank Zeck-Elkhart







 Organization of The Singing Men of Northern Indiana

John Anderson, President of The Singing Men of Northern Indiana, sang for 22 years with The Singing Men of Oak Brook and was one of their 2nd tenor soloists. After moving to Merrimac, Wisconsin in 2004, he continued to drive to the Chicago area for practice every Tuesday night and for 10 concerts a year, until Spring of 2011. He still joins them twice each year for their annual major concerts at Christmas and in the spring. In 2012, he organized  The Singing Men of Central Wisconsin. Upon his move to Elkhart, Indiana, in January, 2017, he started to organize The Singing Men of Northern Indiana.

 Please go to our Contact/Booking page to arrange for an appearance of the Singing Men of Northern Indiana.



Board of Directors of The Singing Men of Northern Indiana, Inc

Brent Holaway-Choral Director

Ex officio board member
54778 Drummer Court
Osceolla, IN  46561

John Anderson, Sr.-Corporation
President & Treasurer

3723 St Andrews Place
Elkhart, IN 46517

John Anderson, Jr.

3706 Oak Ridge Drive
Elkhart,  IN  46517-3168

Rev Tim Burchill-Corporation Secretary
Lead Pastor
Trinity United Methodist Church
2715 East Jackson Blvd
Elkhart,  IN  46516

 Bret Deardorff-Fine Arts Director
Elkhart Christian Academy
25780 County Road 28

Goshen,  IN 46526


Karin Hartman

54473 Hunters Court
Elkhart,  IN  46514-4660
Rev Raymond Laborde-Sr. Pastor
McCoy Memorial Baptist Church
134 St Clair Avenue
Elkhart,  IN 

Doug Moore
President-WFRN radio
21390 Fawn River Court
Goshen, IN 46528

Thavisith Mounsithiraj
Pastor Connections/Small Groups
Maple City Chapel
2015 Lincolnway East
Goshen, IN  46526

Rev. Tim Wesco-Sr Pastor
Calvary Baptist Church
27664 County Road 24
Elkhart, IN 46517


The Singing Men take no personal remuneration for their efforts. Any monies received from donations, honoraria, and corporate sponsorship are used for expenses related to their ongoing ministry.

As of August 3rd, 2017, The Singing Men of Northern Indiana have been designated by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501-c-3 tax exempt organization.  All donations made to our ministry are t
ax deductible.